top of page
  • Writer's pictureJo Warburton

Reflecting on life after OIT

Updated: Aug 14, 2023




the enjoyment of French cafes...



...six hour hikes...



...pool antics...



...and fresh baguettes.



looking back


Having returned from two weeks' solo exploring in northern Vietnam this year, followed by two weeks' driving my daughters around La France, it was inevitable that - at some point - I was going to hit by some massive reflections.


Today's one was - life after OIT. So here we are.


Personally speaking, reflecting is one of my favourite hobbies. Extreme busyness has been getting in the way far too much recently, so I was delighted when an OIT question popped up in a Facebook group, and it stopped me in my tracks. Sometimes we really need something to make us pause.



life after OIT: the benefits of taking stock


204 views

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page